You Light Up My World

Have you ever met some one that no matter how your life is. They always had away to put a smile on your face n make you feel warm all over even when its cold. Someone that could light your way when its dark. It could be God or that special someone.           
        You Light Up My World
You Light up my world.
Even when its dark.
You light up my world.
Even from inside my heart.
When the Light of day.
When it start to go dim.
You always find away.
To remove from my eyes film.
You Light up my world.
The Light that keep me warm.
When you hold me in your arm.
You Light up my world.

Leave a Reply

