All Of Me

all I can offer you.
Is all of me.
All I can give you.
Is a heart that true.
You can follow your dreams.
And I will follow you.
all I can offer you.
Is all of me.
I will go anywhere.
I will go everywhere.
As long as your by my side.
Until the end of time.
All I can offer you
Is all of me
Cause I love You.
And your what I need.

Sometimes with true love You don’t have to have money or you don’t even need to have a lot to impress someone. As long as you have true love and the right one. Sometimes that all you need to be happy.

Leave a Reply

