Brake My Heart

          Brake MY HEART

We’ve only been together
For a short time
Thought it was forever
But it was un my mind
So when you brake my heart  
Don’t look back at me
As you brake my heart
Remember I was what you need
When you brake my heart
You need to see
As you brake my heart
you need to watch it bled
How can you walk away
From what was meant for true love
Please stay one more day
To see were it ends up
So please don’t brake my heart
When you brake my heart
As you brake my heart
Watch my heart fall apary     

Leave a Reply

