Trying to make something with my life

I am trying to do something with my life. By writing and I know I need to put more stuff out there. But at times I don’t believe in myself enough to keep on putting my writing out there. Plus don’t know if I’m good enough either so were do I go and were do I turn. I even have started a book called a rejected life. I also want to become an actor as well but don’t know how to get started. Sometimes I feel like giving up on everything. Well maybe I should cause I don’t think I’m going anywhere right now. So far all the stuff I have written suppose to become a book of poems and then turn some of them into lyrics. Which a few of them I have tried turn them into my own songs. Well everyone have a good rest of the weekend.
          Arnold Wesley Adkins

Leave a Reply

