People Who Only Change For Thing That Benefit Them

I believe that in life that some of us only change when it benefit them. I am also guilty of this sometimes in my life. When we all need to be able and want help others as well. I know I need to take more time for other and even for God. Some people change for themselves- some people change just to be seen . But me, I want to do something to change the World. We all need love in our heart and The world would be a better place. People need the love of God in our heart. Just read first Corinthians 13:1-13 . I’m not a very religious person and I’m not perfect either cause I still mess up and kind have a wild side but I still believe in God and love and that is what should be number one.

Leave a Reply

