My Life

My Life with out you
I would be a fool
My life with out you
I wouldn’t know what to do
Since I search all my life
For that one and only love
I looked all my life
For someone whose like a dove
My Life would be nothing
There would be a hole in my life
Need to fill my heart with something
Your love is my light
My Life with out you
I would be a fool
My life with out you
I wouldn’t know what to do
Now I have you in my life
I feel happy and free
Cause with you in my life
That’s all I need
My life with out you
I wouldn’t know what to do
My life with out you
Would I be the fool

Leave a Reply

