Time To Move On

My dream are dead and gone
So it’s time to move on
When you come to the cross road
And you don’t know which way to go
Everything in life is wrong
So it’s time to move on
Life can get you down
You can get turned all around
This world can be cold and heartless
Life can be hopeless
Wishing it was a bad dream
But you are awake it seems
My dreams are dead and gone
I feel like I’m all alone
So it’s time to move on
It’s just time to move on
I have given up
So it’s time to move on
When nothing you do is enough
So it’s time to move on

Leave a Reply

