Time to Make A Stand

I know I’m not perfect I never have claimed to be. I’m not here to judge and no one needs to judge me either. I still do a lot of wrong thing in my life. But I’m still trying to work on that. Really don’t know how to really start this Fight For Your Rights thing but I do know that as for me it’s time to make a stand for CHRISTIAN American as well and get my voice out there too. Don’t care if someone or some people don’t like it or not. But it’s time I make a stand for CHRISTIAN and American and get my voice out there. Hopefully people will join me .
                            Thank you. AWA
                             Arnold Adkins

AwaAdkinsPosted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

